Ansprechpersonen

 

Der Vorstand:


Präsident:

 Vizepräsident:

 Kassier:

René Stulz

rene.stulz@gmx.ch

079 720 49 35

Romano Schmid

romano@spicki.ch

079 420 64 93

Fabian Christen

fabian.christen@gmx.ch

076 389 17 93

 

 Aktuar:

Riegenleiter TK/ Aktive:


Urs Grimm

urs.grimm@gmx.net

079 787 97 01

Thomas Zumsteg
thomaszumsteg@bluewin.ch
079 375 50 24




Das JUGI-Leiterteam:

 



Jugi Jungs Unterstufe:

  Jugi Jungs Unterstufe:

  Jugi Jungs Unterstufe:

Marco Steinlechner

marco.steinlechner@hotmail.com

079 525 86 85



  Christian Herzog

  tcll.herzog@sunrise.ch



  Patrick Nadig

  patrick.nadig@hispeed.ch


Jugi Jungs Unterstufe:



 

Andy Jerkovic a.jerkovic@hotmail.ch




 

 

Jugi Jungs Mittelstufe:

 

 Jugi Jungs Mittelstufe:

 

Jugi Jungs Mittelstufe:

  Roland Fritschi

  roland.fritschi@gmx.ch

  079 732 68 15

  Sven Lienberger

  sven@lienbis.ch

  079 632 31 61

 Roman Suter

 suter.roman@hispeed.ch

 079 542 61 92