Ansprechpersonen

 

Der Vorstand:


Präsident:

 Vizepräsident:

 Kassier:

René Stulz

rene.stulz@gmx.ch

079 720 49 35

Romano Schmid

romano@spicki.ch

079 420 64 93

Fabian Christen

fabian.christen@gmx.ch

076 389 17 93

 

 




 Aktuar:

Riegenleiter TK/ Aktive:


Urs Grimm

urs.grimm@gmx.net

079 787 97 01

Thomas Zumsteg
thomaszumsteg@bluewin.ch
079 375 50 24




Das JUGI-Leiterteam:






Jugi Jungs Unterstufe:

Jugi Jungs Unterstufe:

Jugi Jungs Unterstufe:

Marco Steinlechner

marco.steinlechner@hotmail.com

079 525 86 85


Sandro Eichenberger
sandro07.02.1985@gmail.com

Patrick Nadig

patrick.nadig@hispeed.ch

Jugi Jungs Unterstufe:

Jugi Jungs Unterstufe:

Jugi Jungs Unterstufe:

Christian Herzog

tcll.herzog@sunrise.ch


Andy Jerkovic

a.jerkovic@hotmail.ch

Simon Schibler

simon.schibler@wps.ch

Jugi Jungs Mittelstufe:

Jugi Jungs Mittelstufe:

Jugi Jungs Mittelstufe:

Roland Fritschi

roland.fritschi@gmx.ch

079 732 68 15

Sven Lienberger

sven@lienbis.ch

079 632 31 61

Roman Suter

suter.roman@hispeed.ch

079 542 61 92